About Us

Whether you are buying, selling, or building a home, our dedicated team is committed to providing you a level of service unmatched by our competitors.

Title Company


Title 3

Security Service Title Company Officers


photo: Matt Proffitt

Matt Proffitt
Vice President - Title Operations

16211 La Cantera Pkwy., Ste. 130
San Antonio, TX 78256

Contact:
Office: 210.877.3565
Fax: 210.476.4869
Email: mproffitt@sstc.org

 


 

photo: Lise de Leon

Lise de Leon
Escrow Manager

16211 La Cantera Pkwy., Ste. 130
San Antonio, TX 78256

Contact:
Office: 210.319.2831
Fax: 210.444.3026
Email: LdeLeon@sstc.org

 


 

photo: Shauna Villarreal

Shauna Villarreal
Senior Escrow Officer

16211 La Cantera Pkwy., Ste. 130
San Antonio, TX 78256

Contact:
Office: 210.476.4597
Fax: 210.444.3026
Email: svillarreal@sstc.org

 


 

photo: Matt Schlessinger

Matt Schlessiger
Senior Escrow Officer

16211 La Cantera Pkwy., Ste. 130
San Antonio, TX 78256

Contact:
Office: 210.319.2841
Fax: 210.444.3026
Email: mschlessiger@sstc.org

 


 

photo: Lilibeth Inloes

Lilibeth Inloes
Bilingual Escrow Officer

16211 La Cantera Pkwy., Ste. 130
San Antonio, TX 78256

Contact:
Office: 210.319.2836
Fax: 210.444.3026
Email: linloes@sstc.org

 


 

Valerie Ricketts
Senior Escrow Officer

16211 La Cantera Pkwy., Ste. 130
San Antonio, TX 78256

Contact:
Office: 210.319.2848
Fax: 210.444.3026
Email: vricketts@sstc.org

 


 

Jeff Arias
Business Development Representative

16211 La Cantera Pkwy., Ste. 130
San Antonio, TX 78256

Contact:
Cell: 210.569.5479
Email: jarias@sstc.org