Contact a Mortgage Representative

We know you’re busy, so our number one priority is to serve you as efficiently and effectively as possible. Contact a mortgage representative by phone or email to get answers to your questions, or make an appointment today.

Call 1.800.681.4466
Service hours: M-F, 8:30 a.m. to 5:30 p.m. CT


Mortgage Loan Officers

 


 

photo: Jacob Alaniz

Jacob Alaniz
Senior Mortgage Loan Officer
NMLS 470765

15000 IH 10 West
San Antonio, TX 78249

Contact:
210.877.3949
Email:  jalaniz@ssfcu.org

 


 

photo: Daniel Bonney

Daniel Bonney
Senior Mortgage Loan Advisor
NMLS 690439

15000 IH 10 West
San Antonio, TX 78249

Contact:
210.877.3760
Email:  dbonney@ssfcu.org

 


 

photo: Laura Cuevas-Hernandez

Laura Cuevas-Hernandez
Senior Mortgage Loan Advisor
NMLS 739608

15000 IH 10 West
San Antonio, TX 78249

Contact:
210.476.4359
Email:  lcuevas-hernandez@ssfcu.org

 


 

photo: William Dorgan

William Dorgan
Senior Mortgage Loan Advisor
NMLS 507328

15000 IH 10 West
San Antonio, TX 78249

Contact:
210.877.3701
Email:  wdorgan@ssfcu.org

 


 

photo: Lisa Hernandez

Lisa Hernandez
Senior Mortgage Loan Officer
NMLS 208610

21 E. Pecan Blvd.
McAllen, TX 78501

Contact:
956.688.9322
Email:  lhernandez2@ssfcu.org

 


 

photo: Jennifer Huerta

Jennifer Huerta
Senior Mortgage Loan Advisor
NMLS 1097200

15000 IH 10 West
San Antonio, TX 78249

Contact:
210.476.4276
Email:  Jhuerta@ssfcu.org

 


 

photo: Juanita Mendoza

Juanita Mendoza
Senior Mortgage Loan Officer
NMLS 689188

7906 N. 10th St.
McAllen, TX 78504

Contact:
956.688.9317
Email:  jmendoza3@ssfcu.org

 


 

photo: Miranda Nakazawa

Miranda Nakazawa
Senior Mortgage Loan Officer
NMLS 739609

15000 IH 10 West
San Antonio, TX 78249

Contact:
210.476.4987
Email:  mnakazawa@ssfcu.org

 


 

photo: Brian Price

Brian Price
Senior Mortgage Loan Advisor
NMLS 1561276

15000 IH 10 West
San Antonio, TX 78249

Contact:
210.476.4835
Email:  bprice@ssfcu.org

 


 

photo: Christine Recio

Christine Recio
Senior Mortgage Loan Advisor
NMLS 1156677

15000 IH 10 West
San Antonio, TX 78249

Contact:
210.476.4946
Email:  crecio@ssfcu.org

 


 

photo: Allan Rhodes

Allan Rhodes
Senior Mortgage Loan Advisor
NMLS 690426

15000 IH 10 West
San Antonio, TX 78249

Contact:
210.476.4029
Email:  arhodes@ssfcu.org

 


 

photo: Karin Rios

Karin Rios
Senior Mortgage Loan Advisor
NMLS 782322

15000 IH 10 West
San Antonio, TX 78249

Contact:
210.476.4645
Email:  krios@ssfcu.org

 


 

photo: Malina Valadez

Malina Valadez
Senior Mortgage Loan Advisor
NMLS 868803

15000 IH 10 West
San Antonio, TX 78249

Contact:
210.476.4031
Email:  mvaladez@ssfcu.org

 


 

photo: Robert Villa

Robert Villa
Senior Mortgage Loan Advisor
NMLS 691637

15000 IH 10 West
San Antonio, TX 78249

Contact:
210.476.4638
Email:  rvilla@ssfcu.org

 


 

Secure and Fair Enforcement for Mortgage Licensing Act (SAFE Act)

The Secure and Fair Enforcement for Mortgage Licensing Act (SAFE Act) requires all mortgage professionals and those that support them to register as a Mortgage Loan Officer (MLO) with the Nationwide Mortgage Licensing System & Registry (NMLS). Once registered, each MLO is assigned a unique identification number. You can find a list of SSFCU’s MLOs and their unique identification number on this list. You can use the unique identification number to obtain more information about a MLO on the NMLS Consumer Access website located at www.NMLSConsumerAccess.org.