Ready to Apply?

Still Have Questions?

Want to get pre-approved for a mortgage? Have questions about refinancing? Or maybe you want to know your home equity options? Whatever you need, we’re here to help.

Contact a Mortgage Loan Officer

Jacob Alaniz
Senior Mortgage Loan Advisor NMLS 470765 15000 IH 10 West San Antonio, TX 78249 210.877.3949 jalaniz@ssfcu.org
Daniel Bonney
Senior Mortgage Loan Advisor NMLS 690439 15000 IH 10 West San Antonio, TX 78249 210.877.3760 dbonney@ssfcu.org
Laura Cuevas-Hernandez
Senior Mortgage Loan Advisor NMLS 739608 15000 IH 10 West San Antonio, TX 78249 210.476.4359 lcuevas-hernandez@ssfcu.org
Tishaun Grant
Senior Mortgage Loan Advisor NMLS 1627809 15000 IH 10 West San Antonio, TX 78249 210.476.4541 tgrant@ssfcu.org
Jennifer Huerta
Senior Mortgage Loan Advisor NMLS 689188 15000 IH 10 West San Antonio, TX 78249 210.476.4276 Jhuerta@ssfcu.org
Juanita Mendoza
Senior Mortgage Loan Advisor NMLS 689188 7906 N. 10th St. McAllen, TX 78504 956.688.9317 jmendoza3@ssfcu.org
Jaron Parkin
Senior Mortgage Loan Advisor NMLS 251302 15000 IH 10 West San Antonio, TX 78249 210.877.3730 jparkin@ssfcu.org
Brian Price
Senior Mortgage Loan Advisor NMLS 1561276 15000 IH 10 West San Antonio, TX 78249 210.476.4835 bprice@ssfcu.org
Michael Ramon
Senior Mortgage Loan Advisor NMLS 229119 15000 IH 10 West San Antonio, TX 78249 210.476.4987 mramon2@ssfcu.org
Christine Recio
Senior Mortgage Loan Advisor NMLS 1156677 15000 IH 10 West San Antonio, TX 78249 210.476.4946 crecio@ssfcu.org
Allan Rhodes
Senior Mortgage Loan Advisor NMLS 690426 15000 IH 10 West San Antonio, TX 78249 210.476.4029 arhodes@ssfcu.org
Karin Rios
Senior Mortgage Loan Advisor NMLS 782322 15000 IH 10 West San Antonio, TX 78249 210.476.4645 krios@ssfcu.org
Malina Valadez
Senior Mortgage Loan Advisor NMLS 868803 15000 IH 10 West San Antonio, TX 78249 210.476.4031 mvaladez@ssfcu.org

Secure and Fair Enforcement for Mortgage Licensing Act (SAFE Act)

The Secure and Fair Enforcement for Mortgage Licensing Act (SAFE Act) requires all mortgage professionals and those that support them to register as a Mortgage Loan Officer (MLO) with the Nationwide Mortgage Licensing System & Registry (NMLS). Once registered, each MLO is assigned a unique identification number. You can find a list of SSFCU’s MLOs and their unique identification number on this list. You can use the unique identification number to obtain more information about a MLO on the NMLS Consumer Access website located at www.NMLSConsumerAccess.org.

 


Security Service NMLS #458903 Membership eligibility required. Loan subject to credit approval. Financing available for properties in Texas, Colorado or Utah. Minimum loan amounts may apply. Rates subject to change. 

 

† APR = Annual Percentage Rate. The APR is accurate as of 5/9/22.
  
◊ Image is for illustrative purposes only. Not an actual member.

Need Help Now?

Call Now

1.800.681.4466

Monday - Friday, 8:00am - 6:00pm

Have a Question about an Existing Loan?

Need to make a payment, request a payoff amount, etc?

Contact our Mortgage Servicing Group