Skip Ribbon Commands
Skip to main content

2016 Holiday Hours

In observance of national and local holidays our service centers will be closed on the following dates. Please review the chart below as some locations will be open for business.


Holiday Date Hours of Operation
New Year's Day Fri., January 1 All branches closed, except Ingram Mall Branch. Ingram's hours will be 10 a.m. to 6 p.m. 
Birthday of Martin Luther King, Jr. Mon., January 18 All branches closed

Presidents' Day

Mon., February 15 All branches closed
Memorial Day Mon., May 30 All branches closed
Independence Day Mon., July 4 All branches closed
Pioneer Day Mon., July 25 All Utah branches closed
Labor Day Mon., September 5 All branches closed
Columbus Day Mon., October 10 All branches closed
Veterans Day Fri., November 11 All branches closed
Thanksgiving Day Thurs., November 24 All branches closed
Christmas Day Mon., December 26 All branches closed