Skip Ribbon Commands
Skip to main content

Security Service Announces 2012 Volunteer Board of Directors

3/12/2012  San Antonio, TX

Security Service Federal Credit Union is pleased to announce its 2012 Board of Directors:

Chairman of the Board, James O’Farrell; 1st Vice Chairman, Joe Coleman; 2nd Vice Chairman, Tim McCallum; Treasurer, Robert Johnson; Secretary, Donald Miller; and Directors Mary Holub, Pete McNamee, Grover Jackson, James Tattini, Fil Villarreal and Joe Hurst.